Images

Decorating Tip Poster Zoom

Details

Wilton Products
Item# 909-192

Decorating Tip Poster

 
$6.99  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

A guide to the family of Wilton professional-quality decorating tips.

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
Decorating Tip Poster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item. This tip chart is awesome! It will simplify which tip I need to use. I love it.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift My daughter loves cake decorating. I know she will live this.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to read and beautiful I bought this a couple of weeks ago. I have it hanging in my baking pantry. I love my tip poster because it is so easy to read and now I have things organized
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster. Decorating tips Wonder visual aid. Large and thick. I put it in a poster frame and looks good
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate guide I bought this poster because is a perfect guide for me to see what the different tip do for decorates cakes and cupcakes
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative tips I place an order for a guide decorative tips, I am very pleased with my order,it is the best quality and i can follow all my patterns,and my orders arrived in due time
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Idea I received the chart which is so cool...however I was disappointed it was folded. I expected it to come in a tube and not with fold lines. I took it to Staples and had it laminated. I keep it rolled up for quick use since I don't have wall space to hang it. Because it is laminated, it will always be in good shape and cleans easily if it gets soiled from baking. I love it. Wish it would have come out years ago. Kudos to Wilton!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Tip Chart - so Useful! I use the round piping tips almost exclusively, so forget which one(s) I need to use for something different! This chart is so clear - I love it! I have it hanging in my kitchen for quick reference - perfect!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea Now I can organize my tips without having to save the slip of paper they are attached to with the diagram.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decoraing Tips Poster. Love the Decorating Tips Poster. I had it laminated so it will stay fresh for a long time.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Tip Poster Love my chart...helps me decide which tip to use on what!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent guide Iam glad with this guide it is helpfull tool for decorating my cakesk
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating Tip poster I bought this poster specifically to hang in the classroom at Michaels where I teach Wilton cake decorating classes. So far, all my students really like it and ask questions about the different tips and their uses. I just wish I had bought it earlier and put in the classroom. I am glad I bought it.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Tutorial! I always wanted access to information regarding proper usage on this is wonderful, terrific instructional Device!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good guide I use this chart to check of what tips I have so as not to duplicate them and also a picture of of which tip does what. Very valuable tool to have.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tip poster got the tip poster a month or so ago it has been a great help
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this and I am very happy with it! Went to Staples and had it laminated. As luck would have it I received it the same day of my Wilton Cake Decorating class which I am also very happy with. Having a great time at classes. And a big Hats off to the Wilton site. It is so easy and helpful. Happy decorating.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased the chart two weeks ago and had it laminated at Staples Office Supply. Office Depot cannot handle that particular size. The chart is a great reference and coordinates well with the decorating videos offered. This is a must have. You can hang it on the wall or lay it on the table you're using to decorate on. It's well worth the small price and would make a great gift for family or friends.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful product! I have thoroughly enjoyed using this as a guide when going to ice cakes or cupcakes. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing accessory to have in the kitchen when decorating cakes or anything that requires many different tips for designs. I put velcro on it and the wall so that when I'm decorating it's all right there for me to see, then hides away in my box when I'm done.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so excited to see this and be able to have examples of the different shapes tips will make all in one easy to access reference. I covered mine with clear contact to preserve it and have it around for awhile.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this poster but would honestly would like a pdf version for those of us who use the internet for inspiration. I get ideas from several sources for most all of my cakes. I ask each customer what they want, then browse to come up with a unique cake that is original and suited for thier taste. I believe a pdf version of this poster would be great for other decoators like me. By having this info on a computer you could use one source for inspiration.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster/Chart is 22"x28" and arrives folded in a sealed envelope. It is English on one side and Spanish on the other (illustrations are identical). The illustrated Tip and/or Decoration are not 'true to size' (in case you wanted to practice on poster). It is also a coated paper, not laminated. Had mine laminated at Staples for $8, as I'd like it to last a while. Fits nicely on kitchen cabinet door if you're wondering where it will go. Very inspiring while standing at the coffe machine each morning :-) For those who feel it's too big; you can find the same info in the Wilton Yearbooks (obviously on a much smaller scale). Would have given it that last star if it had been laminated. I'm sure the cost to Wilton would be alot less in mass production than each of us laminating individually.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this not knowing it existed... I had it laminated and marked it with Expo marker the number of tips I have so I can keep an inventory of my tips also to know which tips I need.. this chart is AWESOME... it is very convenient to have so u can learn which tips do what... Great Investment!!!!
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A friend bought me this as a housewarming gift. I framed it and its hanging behind my "operating" table which is a perfect location for a quick reference and adds to the appeal of my tiny kitchen.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great while you are learning and saves time when need to think up creative ideas for borders and other decor. You use a larger variety of tips with this chart rather than just the same old tips every day.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great for knowing exactly what each tip does. If I haven't used a tip in a while, it's nice to have somewhere to look to easily refresh my memory!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This would be great for Wilton instructors to have for their students to look at also.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful chart! Having it hanging in the bakery is so helpful when trying to decide on a piping design.
Date published: 2011-01-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_909-192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton