Images

Decorator Preferred Decorating Caddy
Zoom

Details

Wilton Best Sellers
Item# 409-3077

Decorator Preferred Decorating Caddy

 
$49.99  

Restrictions: Ground Only
Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

This amazing tool caddy was made with the decorator in mind!

  • The removable lid stacks under the caddy for optimal space saving.
  • Convenient top tray holds tips, icing colors and more.
  • Large bottom compartment includes adjustable dividers to personalize and organize your space, so you always know where your tools are.
  • The snap locks on either side add security during transport.
  • Plus, cleanup is a breeze?simply wipe clean with a damp cloth.

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
Decorator Preferred Decorating Caddy is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for the classes that i teach and is the perfect caddy to have, holds all the course kits 1 to 4 and more. a good investment.
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this caddy. I have been taking cake decorating classes 1,2,3, and 4 and the caddy has storage for everything I needed for my classes. It is very durable and is able to hold so much. It has removable dividers so that you can arrange for what works best for your needs. Great product
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for the beginner. Holds just enough to get you started. If you have been at cake decorating a while you might want to invest in a larger storage option. I am able to cram quite a bit in it and so far mine is holding up well.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this caddy. I like how it snaps. The top potion has a nice section for your tips. In the bottom part I put all my other tools, bags, etc. love the color too
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After about 2 weeks of use, the plastic hinges broke off and is now being secured by packaging tape. Worst design for hinges that are constantly being opened and closed constantly. What a waste of money. To be honest I was extremely upset with my purchase and it did NOT instill any thoughts that Wilton makes products that can stand the test of time.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am actually very disappointed in this caddy. First, the lid is too low. In my old maroon and beige caddy, I could stack 4 or 5 #1, 2, and 16 tips on top of each other. I can't in this one. There are no holders for color gel containers, so they either have to rattle around loose in the top tray or be in the underneath section, which is rather inconvenient since it was really easy having tips and color gel in one place. I like the interchangeable compartments in the bottom. They work well for Course 4. However, the top tray doesn't work well for Course 4, so it's like having half of a good kit. I wish Wilton would make this kit with interchangeable top trays so that it would work better for Course 4, since there is really no kit that works for that class.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received the "Decorator Preferred Decorating Caddy" and was a little disappointed with it. I was hoping to use it for course 3 and 4. (not the roll and cut mat or the rolling pin.) It is a little small because you lose the space on the bottom where the lid fits into. The top were the decorating tips go I was really hoping that it would be removable. With that being said what I do like is that it is pretty and easy cleaning!
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just received my caddy. I like it, but I wish it was long enough to carry things like the 20" rolling pin. I was hoping to just carry the one item along with the cakes to my fondant/gum paste decorating class instead of having to use two/three bags and carry the cakes, too. Aside from wishing it was longer, I think it'll be great for helping me get organized as I start doing more decorating at home.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for extra storage, would like to see it without the area for tips, as already have several places in tool caddy, and tip caddy for tips.
Date published: 2012-05-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_409-3077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton