Images

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Mickey Mouse Cake Pan -  Mickey Mouse Cakes
Zoom

Details

Wilton Bakeware
Item# 2105-7070

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Mickey Mouse Cake Pan

 
$15.99  

Ships To: United States Only
Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse fans will love a cake shaped like Mickey Mouse's face (so will the adults), and it's easy to make using the Wilton Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Mickey Cake Pan! The iconic side profile of everyone's favorite mouse can also be converted to Minnie Mouse with the addition of a fondant bow. Whether you're a fan of all things Disney or just the iconic Mickey, this shaped cake is a true classic. The one-mix pan is perfect for birthdays, vacation announcements or just to bring a smile to a Disney fan's face. Cake is easy to decorate, thanks to slightly indented markings to show placement and detailed instructions.

  • Only 1 boxed cake mix needed
  • Eeasy to decorate - slightly indented markings to show placement and detailed instructions
  • Measures 13 in. x 12 in. x 2 in. (33 cm x 30,4 cm x 5 cm).

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Mickey Mouse Cake Pan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this pan several times in the past and will continue to use it for as long as I have it... I also have several other Micky Mouse pans made by Wilton (discontuned versions) and will always use them.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this pan for several family birthdays and the cakes are always outstanding....LOVE THIS!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was perfect for my 2 year old grandson he loved it . The instructions made it super easy. The cake baked perfectly and was adorable a really big hit
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan was great and arrived on time. The lines could have been better, more of an indentation but with the picture it comes with it made for easier decorating.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is GREAT!!! So easy to use, the cake came out of the pan without a problem with all of the details. Easy to turn Mickey into Minnie by following the instructions. I LOVE Wilton cake pans, have 14 different ones and I plan on buying more.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan was so easy to use the cake turned out beautifully everyone was impressed. I have several shaped cake pans and I love them all the cakes turn out great and if you prep them according to the directions they NEVER stick. The directions are clear and easy to follow.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this pan for my sons 2 birthday, he adores Mickey The only issue I had with the pan was that the features didn't come out very clear but it was easy enough to just look at the pan and go from there. A great time saver and a way to be creative if your not exactly artistic ( which I am not ) Can't figure out how to load a picture of how the cake turned out, but it was a hit with my son and with everyone that attended his party.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this pan. The Cake turns out perfectly everything you use the pan
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan!!
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very user-friendly pan. So easy to use & to get the one of the top famoust character's face as output; it's really incredible. I've two sons who adore Mickey Mouse and of course it's products (and myself as well :-)). They love to see & eat delicious Mickey Mouse cakes. I propose this pan to all Mickey Mouse lovers (children & adults) Thx to Wilton for making this easy-use pan available & to the instructions that can be followed & achieved easily.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use...easy to follow lines to create mickeys face. Made it for my 4 yr old as a surprise! He loved it! Very cute!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is another one of your great pans of your great pans i have used and is in my collection of wiltons pans. i really loved using it. thanks for all the great products. and making it so easy to use them.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the Disney Mickey Mouse pan for years , it is such a joy to now see my grandchildren with that wonderful smile and their eyes lighting up.I have given the pan to my daughter-in law who has just started decorating cakes.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Mickey Cake pan! It's a hit with all ages and we have used it over and over. We have even modified it to make Minnie.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love the character pans. My grandchildren squeal with delight each time they see their birthday cakes. Mickey is especially loved. They are easy to decorate and so much fun. I only go to Wilton for my supplies!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mickey is always a favorite bought pan after son went to disney great hit
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this pan to make a birthday cake for my granddaughter. She loves Mickey Mouse. She will be 2 years old in April. She is going to be surprised when she sees Mickey. She watches Mickey Mouse everyday.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this cake for my grandsons 3rd birthday and he was very excited to have "HIS "mickey cake. I have not decorated a cake for about 15 years but always used wilton pans for my childrens cakes. I was very happy that wilton still has a great product on the market. The directions were easy to follow and as always someone with little training can make a super cute birthday cake.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is nothing better than seeing the bright eyes and excitement of a child when you bring out a Mickey Mouse cake! It's so fantastic too, that you can buy the frosting colors for the red and black. The cake is so pretty, you hate to cut into it. I found the instructions for the decorating very easy to follow - producing a perfect cake!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this pan for my son's birthday many times and it was always a hit.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this pan many times, and I love it. It is easy to do and the instructions are simple to learn. The pan itself is so resiliant...all details still show no matter how often it has been used.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this pan ! easy to use great results every time . my kids expect Mickey to show up at all their B-Days !!!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan! It makes a great Birthday Cake!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pan! You can spend a lot of money getting this kind of cake custom made from a bakery but with this pan you can make your own in the comforts of your own home at a fraction of the cost.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently used the mickey mouse pan and made a minnie mouse cake for my granddaughter's first birthday. The cake came verly easily out of the pan without sticking. I was able to use the outline as a guide to decorate the cake. I will defiately use more wilton character pans in the future.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i made this for my sons second birthday and he loved it! It was one of my first cakes like it and it was easy to do.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nephew loved his Mikey Mouse Cake. It was so easy to decorate. The pan was wonderful leaving easy to follow lines so my daughter could do this one herself.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a wonderful addition to our Disney theme party. As with all Wilton pans, quality was great.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son loves mickey mouse so I thought this would be PERFECT for his birthday. So easy to use and worked great
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made it for my grandbaby's third birthday. It was easy and fun. I have not made a cake like this for years. The cake is easy with only three colors to make.
Date published: 2011-01-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_2105-7070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton