Images

9 x 2 Heart Cake Pan
Zoom

Details

Wilton Bakeware
Item# 2105-5176

9 x 2 Heart Cake Pan

 
$8.99  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

This pan isn't just for cakes on Valentine's Day. You can use it to make a wedding cake, a large heart-shaped chocolate chip cookie or even a homemade deep dish pizza.

  • Versatile pan can be used to make heart-shaped cakes for weddings, anniversaries, birthdays and more
  • Takes any 2-layer cake mix
  • Heavy gauge aluminum construction ensures even heating and long wear
  • Non-stick surface for easy release and quick cleanup
  • Before first and after each use, wash in warm soapy water for best results
  • 9 x 2 inches

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping

Ideas With This Product

9 x 2 Heart Cake Pan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I took Course 1 class. My first cake was to be done 2 days before Valentines so I choose to use the heart pan. Not only did it turn out good, but my boyfriend was impressed that I made him a cake instead of buying a gift. I will always use Wilton pans for my cakes. I have purchased 4 since my first class.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. I used this to make a birthday cake for a 1 year old that was born with heart problems. I also have a tiny heart pan that I tiered on top of this and he got the small heart for his own!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is darling! I've made cookie cakes with this pan and they have come out GREAT!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have 2 of these pans and they are great. The cake comes out perfectly baked everytime!
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have all three sizes of heart shaped pans, I love baking with these as they are cute as a single, or stacked together. I have used the pans for cakes and large cookie cakes, and also brownies. The material they are made out of is very durable and I've had mine for almost 12 years and no rust or discoloration still as good as the day i bought them...
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just loved this pan. its an amazing experience using it many times and in many ways !!
Date published: 2011-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun, have used this many, many times! Never a problem!!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would also like to add that this is a very durable pan, I have had mine for years!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love this pan makes the perfect size for Valentines day and any Holiday, great for filling!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this pan to suppliment the heart pan set I have. I was not dsiappointed! Consistent every time.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used the heart pans when I took the Wilton Decorating course back in the early 80's (It was available by mail then). Everyone loved the cakes I made in these heart pans. You can get creative with them or just use them as hearts for valentine's day and so on. The quality of the pan is excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone, beginner or pro.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved using this pan. Cake came out beautiful!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we've used these heart pans to make a wedding cake and they came out great, especially if you use the flour vegetable spray in it
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is great! My cakes always bake evenly with this pan. It is great to use for special occassions or just to say "I love you".
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan bakes evenly and is great for special occasions!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan, works great.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pans are very easy to use and they look beautiful wether you are stacking the heart shaped cakes, making just one or making dinner in them. I have made cakes, cookies, pizzas, and a meatloaf without any sticking. They are also very easy to clean which is the biggest deal to me.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have a lot of requests to use this cake pan for anniversaries and Valentine's day. As long as it's greased correctly there is no issue getting the cake to come out.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this pan! cakes come out looking great and perfect for baking for someone special in your life!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan. I use it for special birthdays and on Valentines. Everyone should have a Heart Pan. I have also used heart pans to make wedding cakes and differant size heart pans were used for my wedding. You can do a basket weave on the side and it really makes the heart shape stand out.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan at Valentine's Day. Not only can you make cakes. I make a batch of chocolate chip cookies and put the entire batch of cookies in this pan. Can you imagine a 2" chocolate chip cookie. Then I use my Wilton decorator bags and decorate it. This is great for potlucks or just to take to the office on Valentines Day. Because It's cookie dough, decorating is a snap due to the hard surface.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY VERY FIRST WILTON PRODUCT BECAUSE MINE AND MY ELDEST SON'S BIRTHDAY IS VALENTINES DAY. ALWAYS HAVE BEEN OUR FAVORITE PANS BECAUSE THEY BAKE SO EVENLY. THEN ADDED THE ENTIRE HEART PAN SET AND BAKED HIS CHOCOLATE GROOM'S CAKE. THEN CELEBRATED HIS SISTER'S BIRTH FEB 6TH, 1987. I'M NOW 62 AND WILTON HAS BEEN PART OF OUR FAMILY SINCE I WAS 22.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the deep heart pan is great. it easy to use if you are just starting out just learning how to use the star tip. you can use this one and two of the others for wedding cakes. you can use it for valentines day or for anniverary's. i did this cake for a friends anniverary with flowers and then writing.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the wilton pans that I have used so far.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Deep Heart Pan is absolutely essential to have in your kitchen. I love this heart pan because the heart is absolutely gorgeous. The shape of the pan is very special and also very useful. Sometimes, I will buy pans in different shapes and I find that I can only use them once or twice, but as for this pan. I can use it for so many occasions. For example, I used this for many valentine's cakes, anniversary cakes, and even birthday cakes. This pan, is definitely worth the money. Also, the depth of the pan gives you much flexibility when baking the cake.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fun to use, and the cakes come out great.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I turned the heart into a giant strawberry for my grandmother's bday. It looked awesome!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this full set of pans and absolutely love them. The cook up very nice and even. I thought I would have a hard time keeping the heart shape, because some specialty cake pans stick. This one did not. Would recommend to anyone wanting to make a heart cake.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pans are so easy to use and to clean after use. I love my heart pans and use them all the time . I use them for Valentine's day , Birthdays and also to just lift the spirit of a speical person when sick or down. make beautiful gifts.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton pans are phenomenal. I haven't used any other pans in years. They bake evenly and aren't heavy and clunky. The perfect partner to baking.
Date published: 2011-01-15
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_2105-5176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton