Images

Color Swirl 3-Color Coupler Decorating Kit
Zoom

Details

Wilton Featured
Item# 2104-7072

Color Swirl 3-Color Coupler Decorating Kit

 
$7.99  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

The Color Swirl 3-Color Coupler Decorating Kit has everything you need to get started. Use the Color Swirl 3-Color Coupler to seamlessly blend 2-3 color icings as you pipe. Choose from double swirl or triple swirl colors. The interlocking coupler pieces connect multiple decorating bags, allowing you to swirl 2 or 3 colors together with one simple piping motion. Simply connect and secure with the included ring. Use the included 16 in. decorating bags to decorate sweet treats with the easy color swirl technique. Alternate decorating tips to vary piping techniques. Kit comes with tips 1M and 1A, but also works well with tips 2C and 4B (sold separately).

  • Decorating Kit Includes:
    • 2 Decorating tips: 1M, 1A
    • 6—16 in. Disposable decorating bags
    • Color Swirl Coupler
Color Swirl 3-Color Coupler Decorating Kit
Watch: Color Swirl 3-Color Coupler Decorating Kit

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping

Ideas With This Product

Color Swirl 3-Color Coupler Decorating Kit is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thinking I was excited to see this but after the reviews I am on the fence. Either they loved it or hated, No middle ground. Since these reviews are two years old, has the company updated the produce since then.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the time I am a professional pastry chef, And I found this thing to be a pain to use. Badly designed, not worth a cent. Don’t waste your money on this.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy! I was super excited when I purchased this, unfortunately it was not worth the money or excitement. Couplers didn't snap properly, super messy just wasn't worth it.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My younger daughter and I used this to decorate the cupcakes for my older daughter's gender reveal party. It was easy to use and the cupcakes looked great!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible instructions I purchased this kit to decorate daughter b-day, very disappointed with this product. The instructions are not very clear if you put the tips inside the bag or outside the decorating bags. It's very difficult to snap together and when it was together broke apart and very messy.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little gadget I have used this for the first time today, and it is a great little gadget. I am glad I looked at the video on how to do it first, but after that everything went well.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great help! I bought this item a few months ago. It was a great buy!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I bought this today, last minute, to decorate my cupcakes for the 4th of July BBQ. It decorated beautifully. I've never decorated cupcakes with more than one color at a time and this went very smoothly. I just read some of the 1 star reviews and I honestly don't know what those people did to have such a horrible experience. I was literally in a time crunched super fast hurry and it worked wonderfully for me as a first timer.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Handy tools Just on time when i got it to make a special cake for my friend
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST THING EVER THIS THING IS SO FREAKIN BAD. IT FELL APART. I ENDED UP THROWING IT OUT AS IT ONLY MADE A MESS. I WAS MAKING THESE FOR A PROJECT AND I GOT GRADED DOWN FOR THEM. I WOULD RATE IT LOWER. BUT I CANT
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of a good batch of frosting. Worthless. I am so disappointed in this product. The pieces wouldn't stay together. I had better luck using plastic wrap.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great I bought this to make my granddaughters birthday cupcakes and it was a bit difficult but I was determined and after a while I got it down and my cupcakes came out beautiful. I received many compliments. I love it!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for kids This was great for a cupcake party for the kids...
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product didn't work well I bought this to make camo cupcakes with swirled icing ...I could not get the cover to screw on for the life of me ... disappointed
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is terrible!!!! I bought this and tied to use it but found it difficult to put together. Once I got it together and filled with icing. It was awkward trying to use it. For someone who does not have large hands and not much strength in in those hands, this is not a good item. I am returning mine to the store where I bought it.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Purchased this as a way to make my cupcakes have a little more pizzaz. Its very easy to use, with one glitch. You should assemble the tip before you fill the bags, it is somewhat difficult to connect when they are full, but if you connet the tips first then fill the bags, ( which is quite easy ) then it works wonderully!!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use! I bought this about six months ago and I love it. I am now able to make beautiful simple cupcakes. My favorite combo is neon purple, neon green and neon pink!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nightmare I bought this to make 150 cupcakes iced lavender and white for a wedding. It was hard to put together, the bags split, icing shot out everywhere, and I had to clean up the mess and start again by putting colors into one bag as usual. This product is a waste of money.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to use I was so excited about this product but dissappinyed after usinng it. In theory it was a good idea but bulky and difficult to use
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique tip set Bought it to try on my grandson's 1st birthday cake. Worked well.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm torn...great idea but what a mess! I was so excited to try this coupler to make my 4th of July cake and it started out great! It really does make beautiful swirls. I read all the reviews and was extra careful when placing the coupler in each bag so the edges wouldn't tear the bag, but it didn't matter. Half way through I noticed that two of my bags were splitting. By the time I got to the top I had icing all over my hands and I had to try to salvage the icing I had left and just put all the colors into one bag in order to fill in the empty spots. I'm sure I'll try to use it again but I was really disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definatly watch the video first, difficult to use Bought this at the tent sale, thought it would be a great addition. Tried it once and it was a huge mess, frosting everywhere, the pieces would not lock together, if you don't cut the bag just right they slip right off. It took me more than 4 times longer to do one cake. Should have gone the old fashioned way of 3 frostings in a large bag.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea I have had a great time with this. Easy to use and the cake I did was a big hit for the kids birthday party..
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I bought this about a month ago and have still not used it. I bought it to add it to my collection of Wilton tools.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flames I got this to make flames on my 30 year old sons b-day cake and it works beyond great. red yellow and orange It takes a little practice.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I had no troubles using this. First attempt turned out absolutely beautiful. I filled 3 - 12 inch icing bags and was able to decorate 12 cupcakes.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Colorswirl I bought this and absolutely love it my cupcake look gorgeous so easy to do.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy This I bought this colour coupler for cupcake decorating but this is definitely not as easy it seems. The white coupler is hard to clip and you can barely put icing in it.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works for me! I watched the video and saw this product coming out, I had to have it. I had no trouble setting it up or filling the bags with icing. I twisted the bags shut and had no trouble using it as I don't fill the bags up to where they should be.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well This product does exactly what it says it can do. Although we had some confusion with the initial set up, which could have been avoided by coming to this website and watching the video, it successfully created Tri color cupcakes for our daughters birthday quickly . We will use it again and recommend this product .
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_2104-7072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton