Images

Royal Icing Mix
Zoom

Details

Wilton Ingredients
Item# 710-1219

Royal Icing Mix

 
$5.99  

Ships To: Canada, and United States Only
Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Spend more time decorating and less time making Royal Icing with this simple mix. Just add water and you're ready to ice a big batch of cookies or make three dimensional decorations to add to cakes, cupcakes and candies.

  • Royal icing dries hard so it's perfect for spreading on cookies or making flowers and other decorations
  • Makes 2 cups of icing
  • Use Wilton Color Right and Treatology Systems to add color and flavor
  • 14 oz. (396 g)

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
Royal Icing Mix is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great to have.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to have for last minute.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product. so easy to use. dries quick and stores great. i used this product for my wilton cake decorating class. my flowers were beautifull. i will definatly use this product again in the future. saved some time and steps. :)
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand for last minute creativity! Always keep a spare in the pantry!!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this icing! Make sure to follow the instructions or it could be a disaster but overall it is great for working with flowers, etc.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took Wilton classes and used this instead of making my own when classes got deep into multiple icings. It was perfect. I always keep 2 to 3 boxes on hand for last minute decorative icing needs. Good taste, good texture and dries hard just like my scratch royal icing. A real "no brainer".
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I cannot get this one to work right. Neither can my mom. As I said on the buttercream, I will just stick to the recipes..
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the taste...and it's easy to use. I don't like having to make my royal icing from scratch, so I always keep a box or two handy. I've added flavorings to it on occasion, but it's not necessary since the taste is so good.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought this to use for cookie footballs, and it was a disaster! I have never used it before, so that explains alot, but it ended up way too watery and the only reason that it gets 2 stars is because it did harden like i wanted. I think before I use this again, I need to take some classes...
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The royal icing is at reach for last minute purchases...especially if someone is shopping for you. Wilton is awesome for providing this for beginners, who need more time to learn how to make it.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes royal icing so easy! Sometimes royal icing doesnt taste that great but this mix taste awesome! I would defenetly reccoment it to someone who has never used royal icing before.
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mix is so easy to use and taste awesome!! It's just like the buttercream mix. You just add a few ingredients and it dries hard just like if you made it homeade! No one knows the difference!! Great for flowers or writing for decoration. I use this all the time!
Date published: 2011-01-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_710-1219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton