Images

FoodWriter Bold Tip Edible Markers
Zoom

Details

Wilton Ingredients
Item# 609-115

FoodWriter® Bold Tip Edible Markers

 
$8.49  

Ships To: United States Only
Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Use like ink markers to add fun and dazzling color to countless foods. Kids love 'em! Decorate on fondant, color flow, royal icing designs and cookies. Brighten everyday foods like toaster pastries, cheese, fruit slices, bread and more.

  • As seen on Rachael Ray - November 2016
  • Bold tip
  • Includes 5 primary colors - red, yellow, blue, green, black
  • Net Wt. 0.35 oz. (10 g)

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
FoodWriter® Bold Tip Edible Markers is rated 1.5 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy I just bought these 2 days ago and tried to use them tonight to decorate cookies for a baby shower. They are absolute GARBAGE. Won't even write on icing. After one cookie, the ink would not come out of the tip anymore, even with wiping on a paper towel as is suggested on the package.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would give 0 stars if I could These pens are junk, don't work at all as advertised even brand new out of the package. You should take these off the market.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless Bought to write on cakepops! Didn't work at all! Why is Wilton still selling these when every review says they don't work?
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless These do not work at all! Good luck getting them to leave a mark on anything...much less fondant, candy melts, or cookies. Waste of money.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not work! I bought these to use on my fondant for a birthday cake i was doing when go to use them didnt work they were like dried up what i was able to get out was very light and not enough to see
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I purchased these to write on fondant. It barely showed up and when it did it was very inconsistent. It looked terrible so I had to cover with fondant polka dots because it ruined my cake. Waste of money!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Just purchased to decorate detail on white chocolate Christmas candy.Markshopping easily on my skin but not on the food. Waste of money.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted money I bought these to detail white chocolate cake pops for a party. They barely left a mark. Super disappointing result. I'm accustomed to kitchen failures, but when you buy a product specifically for one purpose and it doesn't work, it's an unnecessary waste of money. I really wish I could rate it 0.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Will not write on my white fudge covered oreo yet is on my fingers and won't wash off.
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_609-115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton