Images

8 Icing Colors Set Zoom

Details

Wilton Ingredients
Item# 601-5577

8 Icing Colors Set

 
$10.99  

Ships To: United States Only
Restrictions: Ground Only
Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

You can tint your icing almost any shade with this set of 8 colors. The concentrated gel-based formula gives your buttercream or royal icing a beautiful hue without thinning it out, so color away!

  • Adds color to cake batter, buttercream frosting or royal icing without changing the consistency
  • Includes: Leaf Green, Lemon Yellow, Christmas Red, Sky Blue, Brown, Orange, Pink and Violet
  • Contains 8-0.5 oz. (28,3 g) jars
  • Certified Kosher
  • Made in the USA

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
8 Icing Colors Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this kit!!! I used it tonight and the colors are great! the tiniest bit goes a long way!!! I can't wait to try all the colors. I'm happy with this set and the variety of colors!
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product just yesterday I went to my cake class and I did a mermaid cake....and used the icing colors to give it color and it worked out great...LOVE!!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought this set because of the violet and pink that do this unbelievable pinkish purple that I have been searching for. Measuring with toothpicks makes measurements really accurate!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with this product. I use it with icing, sugar work and chocolate.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this icing set at Walmart a while back and I have used it so much! I use ONLY these icing colors when I make any type of dessert. The color is so intense that a little goes a very long way, and it seems like I will never run out.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the coloring sets
Date published: 2011-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic color selection perfect for all age groups. Very true colors. Nice size bottles.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These provide a great, vibrant color to your icing!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using these icing colors. They give a lot nicer colors then the colorings I used to use. I love using the variety box. I don't go throught the bigger containers fast enough but this size is perfect!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set for a beginner who is unsure! Very well priced and allows you to mix and match.... Buying the bigger set soon!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! Gives you a little bit of everything to get started.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product to. it has a good varity of colors it mixes with the icings well
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. It has a great variety of colors that can also be mixed to make even more choices. Mixes well into buttercream frosting, royal icing & fondant homemade or store bought. And the pots may look small but last since it doesnt take much to tint anything to a rich vibrant hue.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought this for my cake decorating class and I must say i love the colors. It doesn't take a lot of the color ringer the perfect color. Thanks Wilton.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These gels are just wonderful. They keep true to their colour and you can mix them to create other colours easily. I've found that a little goes a long way when mixing the colours into icing which is just fantastic value.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set!!! Wiltons colors are the BEST!!! Also love the great decorating ideas on the site.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set. The gel does not water down the icing, and the colors are so vibrant. The Wilton website also give "recipes" to make other colors if there is something you're missing. I use these for every occasion!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These colors are beautiful and vibrant. I use them with fondant, modeling chocolate, and icing and they never alter the consistency or taste! Awesome!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These colors are really pretty and fun. It just takes a drop or two to get the color and stirring it makes it really easy t use.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great set with the perfect colour range... loved it when I first started and loved it still.... Even got some of my friends hooked on them!!! Great for beginners!!!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works nice when tinting gum paste or fondant. You just have to adjust the coloring to your liking.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect if you want to start decorating, will give you pleanty of choices for several cakes...
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Icing colours. The set contains the colours, that I for example use the most. If you are a beginner (like me) it's a perfect base to start decorating. The colours are of good quality and are really sharp.I think that every decorater needs to have this set as a good base of decorating.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this colors set i got it a month ago and its verry good nice sharp colors great working with to and it lasts long i love wilton products !
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Wilton's Icing Colors Set with every cake I do! It always gives me the color I always want. I would recommend the set for any cake decorator - beginner to advance!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love your icing colors. They give you such a nice even color are so easy to mix & they keep for such a long time. I have recomende this product to so many people as really do believe them to be the best ones I have ever used and there is no mess involved when you mix them like there is with liquid food colorings. It is so nice to be able to get the colors a person wants without having to mix 2 or 3 different colors to get the shade you want.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The icing colors are great! The colors are vibrant and a little goes a long way. One jar lasts a very long time as I am still using the first set I bought. The colors do not generally change the flavor of the icing as other brands of colorings sometimes do. The colors do not change the consistency of the icing either. There is a nice variety of color choices available, too.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colors are great. I would recommend. Use a small amount for great results.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like these colors. The colors turn out vibrant and true every time. Just a little goes a long way. They never make the icing runny like liquid colors. I just wish that Wilton would come out with colors that were all natural and not red #40 and crap like that. That is my only complaint, but other than that I really like this coloring set!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had the same "8 Icing Colors Set" for YEARS and used it to create cakes and special projects for, and with, my 4 kids as they grew up, as well as for other friends and relatives. After my experience with the product I would have no qualms about recommending Wilton colors, and it's the only colors I want to use now. It takes such a small amount with great results; the quality and longevity make it a great deal.
Date published: 2011-01-16
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_601-5577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton