Images

Tip Cleaning Brush
Zoom

Details

Wilton Tools
Item# 418-1123

Tip Cleaning Brush

 
$1.59  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Great for cleaning small tip openings. Plastic bristles.

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping

Ideas With This Product

Tip Cleaning Brush is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have got the product it works really good
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely helpful'
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I rub a little bit of dish soap on the brush to make the tips squeaky clean.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only tool i have that will clean my tips! gets all in the little holes and crevices! anyone who has decorating tips should definitely purchase this!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else I had in my kitchen would work to get inside of my tips. I have used this and I love it! Hands down one of the best Wilton items I've purchased so far.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used this brush and it works great.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost about the same as 1 tip but it saves you the trouble of cleaning all your tips.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How else would you clean a tip!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok. It helps get leftover icing out from the opening but you really have to work it to get the inner edges. They should make one more of a "pine tree" shape.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody should have a supply of these at home. I of course use them for my tips, but they are also great for my straws from my reusable cups! I actually need to go pick up some more!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Before i got it for Wiltong class it was a torture for me to wash my tips but now i enjoy it!! You need a couple though, they get worn out really fast.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice for when the tips don't get clean in the dishwasher. Icing can really get stuck in there!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I purchased this, it makes cleaning tips so easy.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have not gotten this product yet, but I DEFINITELY plan to. I am a cake decorator for Albertsons and I so DESPERATELY wish we had something like this at the store to clean our tips. We do not even have a dish washer to run our tips through to wash them. I have found though that let the tips run under HOT HOT HOT soapy water gets them REALLY clean REALLY fast. This works if you don't have a tip brush or a dish washer to run them through. The other cake decorator that I work with does not have the best cleaning habits and leaves icing in the tips so this also works to get that nasty dried on "cement" icing out of the tips. DEFINITELY going to buy this item for myself to use at home though because I do decorate at home as well.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Im sorry to say that after a month of good use I found the fan side of the brush had rusted even if it was always set out on the window sill to air dry! Please use a real stainless steel metal for holding the bristles. Otherwise it would have been a great buy. Ps It's too small so I agree with the suggestion of putting a holed handle or strap to hang it upon a hook or bar.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It´s simple to wash the tips with this brush; it´s almost magical and such a relief to have!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the time I wasted with toothpicks and everything else tiny in my kitchen! This is perfect!!! Thanks Wilton!!
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size for cleaning the tips
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh you just can not live without one or two or more of these. They come in very handy for cleaning those tips, it can reach those hard to reach places. I have been using them for many years now. wouldn't go without them. Go buy lots of them. The brush on the end comes in handy too. it can brush cake crumbs off of the cake board.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must have for cleaning your tips!
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from helps me alot when cleaning tips great investment
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A wonderful tool for cleaning tips. It gets into the little crevices and tight spots. I just wish that the handle was a little sturdier. I've managed to bend mine a few times when I was being overzealous while cleaning.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i hated cleaning my tips until i bought this very easy to use and worked very well
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a great item to get inside your tips that you put on the bags and get all that icing cleaned out. Some time it is so hard to get way down to the point but wiith this little brush no problem at all.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great for keeping the tips clean. Wish I had bought it way before I did.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a small yet powerful tool!!! If you don't have at least 3 of these, you need to run and get a few more! (Gotta have a few for back-up!!) This brush tip is the only thing I have found to get all of my tips clean I even use it for baby bottles!!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could never get my tips really clean until I bought this. It is a must to get completely clean.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love having this brush to clean my decorating tips. I used to keep running hot water through them over and over, or use a toothpick. I feel they get much cleaner with the brush. There is nothing worse than preparing to use a tip and discovering there is dried frosting on it. This brush keeps that from happening. It really is a must-have.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have to clean tips properly
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGoodness! this is one of Wiltons greatest products! i used to use toothpicks and paper towels to clean my tips but it was not easy! With this tiny little brush, cleaning time is cut in half! Thanks Wilton! Great product!
Date published: 2011-01-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_418-1123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton