Images

Tip Organizer Zoom

Details

Wilton Display & Storage
Item# 405-8784

Tip Organizer

 
$12.99  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Always have a wide selection of decorating tips readily available with the Wilton Tip Organizer. Holds 55 standard-sized tips and allows for nesting of up to three tips. (Tips sold separately.) Separate compartment holds couplers, flower nails and oversized tips. The storage tray nests on its lid to maximize space and is angled for easy viewing. Stacks conveniently with Icing Color Organizer (sold separately).

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
Tip Organizer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great! I have 2 tip organizers from 20 years ago that I have been using. But i broke down and ordered this one and I'm so glad I did. I have stored my tips from 2 old ones into this new organizer And still have room for more tips. I love it!!!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looks I bought this before I had to travel a couple of states over to do a wedding cake for a niece. Made things so convenient.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tip organizer I recently bought this to replace my old one which was almost 50 years old. I really like the compartment which I placed my rose nail easily in as well as brushes etc. Everything fit in very well. No more rubber band keeping the lid on as well as my rose nail.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Durable! I purchased four of these to keep the type of tips separate for easy use. These are durable cases, and keep my tips dust free!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well organized and thought out I do enjoy this product. My tips are indeed well organized. I would like to see a choice of a larger size as well. I was surprised to see how many tips fit in this box, but even still I had some left over especially the larger ones and the nails. This box is not deep enough to contain the nails and larger tips. I am currently using two boxes, and my original hand made box. One is a spray painted cigar box with small corks glued upside down which works well. The other is a tupperware rectangle lidded container with a white foam sheet cut to fit the bottom and corks of several sizes glued upside down to fit my tips. This also fits the nails and larger tips. I would recommend this container as very well made.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great organizer It's great to keep all your tips in one place. I wish it was a bit taller so I could fit the larger tips as welk
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Don't know how I managed without it ,it's a must have
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holds tips fine but won't snap shut.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a handy organizer. I like the way you can use the lid to set the unit on...and it's at an angle...to help with taking up less space :)
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from got this product as a gift and i love it!! now when im done decorating cakes i dont have to worry about where im going to store my tips.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this organizer, the lid does not fall off like the old one and tips stay were you put them. it is a good purchase.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Because I am fairly new to decorating, I don't have all that many tips, and this case holds them all! I even have enough room to add some more, which is very exciting!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE LOVE this item. It is great as it hold more than the old storage container and you can stack tips and even has a storage area for the couplers. It is great!! I also love the color.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This organizer is great when I comes to holding tips. It holds more than the previous plain white ones and the fact that you can stack multiples really saves space. I love the snapping of the lid so you know it's secure and the extra compartment at the top for bigger tips or couplers makes it that much more efficient than the other organizers. I will definitely be buying more as my tip collection grows.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This comes in very handy when trying to find what i need the only thing that i dont like is how it opens and closes im afraid the tabs that hold it shut might break soon and i just got it.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I'm able to stack my smaller tips and it fits perfectly in my compartment.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Luv this product! The tips are stack-able if you turn them upside-down, and my cleaning tools fit perfectly in the little compartment at the top, as well as my absolute FAVORITE large star-tip decorating tool! Would recomend it to anyone!
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First, no pegs for large tips so they have to roll around. Second, you cannot stack tips. For those of us who have multiples of certain tips, it's rather inconvenient. Do we give up 6 pegs to tip 16 or have a zillion tip cases? Third, the locks are hard to snap shut. Forth, the case only holds Wilton tips. Naughty me, I happen to have a tip 00 and 0 (which Wilton does not make) which are slightly taller than Wilton tips and which I paid a premium price for. They don't fit in the case. Come on Wilton, think. What decorator only has one tip 1 or 2, 16, 104, etc???? Or wants all the large tips rolling around getting bent? And, what professional-level decorator has tips from one company only? Make products that are useful on a number of levels.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why oh why would Wilton come out with a new container that STILL doesn't fit the large tips (besides in a heap) ??? Please listen to your customers!
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchased one, only to return it the next day. This is because the larger tips have to go all jumbled up in a "box" section, as only the standard-sized tips have dedicated spaces. Right now, I prefer the older design, where I can clearly see through the top, and my larger tips have their own places. The tips are also stackable in the older design. And, I like that there were two size options with the older design.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this Tip organizer! I also wished that it was big enough for the large tips, so I bought the Icing Color Organizer, & the large tips fit perfectly in it!!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it is the greated thing. I will buy it, also I will tell all my family and friends abou it.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good product, stackable, and the top stays on securely. I do wish it held more than standard sized tips.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased two of these and love them. There is a place for couplers or larger tips, but I wish they'd come out with a deeper one for the larger tips only.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought 6 from my favorite Michael's store! I live them! Sturdy easily accessible, and if you ask why so many....my daughters love to bake!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it is really awesome. I would love to get one. When is it going to be available to the public?
Date published: 2012-04-14
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_405-8784, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton