Images

Stacked 4-Tier Cupcake and Dessert Tower
Zoom

Details

Wilton Display & Storage
Item# 307-856

Stacked 4-Tier Cupcake and Dessert Tower

 
$19.99  

Additional Information

Display cupcakes, cookies, personal-size treats, fruit, cheese and sausage, appetizers or even mini sandwiches on this four-tier stacked tower from Wilton. It's the perfect solution for your entertaining needs.

  • Angled tiers showcase your cupcakes without disturbing the decorations
  • Displays 28-36 cupcakes
  • Sturdy, quick assembly
  • Compact storage

Angled tiers allow the tops of your cupcakes to be showcased and removed without the decorations being disturbed; small lip on edge of each tier keeps treats safe from slipping. Four-tiered tower displays 28-36 cupcakes. Tower assembles quickly, easily, and sturdily; tiers disassemble and nest for compact storage. Sturdy white plastic can be embellished as desired for any occasion. Perfect for any event, from a kid's birthday party to a wedding treat table, and versatile. If desired, omit a lower tier for a smaller display.

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
Stacked 4-Tier Cupcake and Dessert Tower is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The picture doesn't do justice to how nice this Dessert Tower looks. I purchased 3 at a nearby store to use for my daugthers wedding. Before I left the store I pulled them out of the box put them together and took them apart. It only took 5 mins for all 3!!! The plastic is solid enough to hold the 36 cupcakes with no problems and they fit!!! It cleans well and stores easy. I do alot of events at the church I attend I plan on getting alot of use out of these and not just for cupcakes. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its awsome and easy to use for me and im 11
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I ordered this. Might even need a few more. Love it!
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 2 of these for Easter Dessert of cupcakes only. Decorated with Spring color flowers and ribbon. Made great centerpieces! Because they're plastic and each level has a "lip", if using for a fruit display, juices won't run. Also great for a cheese tiered tray. 4 layers come apart and nest inside each other for storage. So versatile and reasonably priced!
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cupcake tower...I decorated it with ribbon and bows to match the bridal theme.... easy set up and cleanup. and looked great with the cupcakes on..easy storage..also you can use it as a cookie stand or fruit.... I would highly recomnend it! 5 stars from me.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE it! easy to use, put together, wash and store. The dessert tower always holds the right amount. Always a topic of conversation. A must have product!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cupcakes! decorated it with ribbons and made a wonderful centerpiece for daughters 18th birthday party.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it for birthdays, nice as it can be used for other things besides just cupcakes... (i.e. fruit or anything in a tiered fashion.) Love that it stores better then a traditional cupcake stand, but wish it went down even a little smaller. Would recommend to anyone who wanted a cupcake stand that could be used for something besides cupcakes!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 4-Tier Dessert Tower was superb on my Christmas dessert table. Each layer was lined with transparent green wrapping paper. Lots of small Gingerbreadman cakes and Christmas canes were displayed on each layer. My guets were impressed ... it was a beautiful Christmas tree ! I love my 4-Tier Dessert Tower : easy to assemble, to clean and to pack. I highly recommend it !
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tower! It holds a ton of cupcakes and is really pretty for any occasion. It assembles so easily and cleans up easily too. I have used it for parties, selling goodies at boutiques and receptions. It is very study and elegant.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 5 assorted cupcake stands and this 4-Tier Tower is, by far, my favourite. I realy appreciate how quickly it assembles and repacks and the fact that it washes up so easily and stores in small spaces is a definate bonus. In addition to using it for cupcakes and individual dessert servings I have found many more very attractive uses for the tower. I line the trays with ruffled lettuce and fill with rolled lunch meats and pickles. It looks so pretty stacked with fresh colorful vegetables or bright juicy fruit pieces and lined with foil doilies, it makes a stunning display of decorated appetizers. The lip on each tray is just large enough to catch crumbs and drips that could cause a mess on the tray below. All in all this is a great versitile disign. Thanks Wilton.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Dessert Tower. Thinking about buy another. It is real handy for anything that you do i.e. cupcakes, fruit, chocolates, etc. I really am happy for this tower.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this stand for a friends wedding. I made an assortment of tarts and cupcakes and displayed it on the dessert table. A lot of the guest commented about the presentation and the caterer thought it was a great idea, it did not take up to much room. Packing was easy .
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tower. So easy to assemble. Great way to display cupcakes. Love that it nests for storage.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the second cup cake stand i have purchased. have used it all through christmas. great, strong material. easy store and clean
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this tower! I have used it at least 6 times since I purchased it this summer and it has never let me down. It's very sturdy, yet easy to put up and break down. It stores nicely. And clean up is so easy! I spent a lot of time debating which kind of cupcake tower to purchase, and I am so pleased that I selected this one. I know I will use it for years to come, and I will get more than my money's worth!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cupcake stand! I have 3 of them I use for my business and even rent them out. You can dress them up with ribbon and they store in little space.
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this , I used it for my son's wedding shower, i put a small cake on the top and put cupcakes on the rest of the layers, it looked really nice,love that it is so compact and at a good price
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tower with such versatility, excellent for when you have to present cupcakes away from home as it collapses down to a neat size.
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stand! It is soo versatile! I have used it with all tiers and only with three of them. You can use for any dessert, not just cupcakes. I like to alternate different desserts on different levels. It is so lightweight, easy to clean, and easy to store ( and compact). I highly recommend! Not too expensive either.
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have lent this out more than I have got to use it but everytime I have used it I always get where'd buy it or can I borrow it. It is so versitle for any party...who doesnt love cupcakes/muffins. For my daughters 9th birthday party we are having a cupcake decorating party with a bunch of her little girl friends. I think I will make them then they can take them off and decorate them and then eat.
Date published: 2011-01-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_307-856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton