Images

Comfort Grip Heart Cookie Cutter
Zoom

Details

Wilton Tools
Item# 2310-616

Comfort Grip Heart Cookie Cutter

 
$3.19  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

This easy-grip stainless steel cutter with extra-deep sides is perfect for cutting many favorite foods into spectacular shapes. Ideal for brownies, biscuits, sandwiches, sheet cakes, cheese, crispy treats, fudge and much more. The cushioned grip gives you comfortable control even when cutting into thick desserts. Recipe included.

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
Comfort Grip Heart Cookie Cutter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been a tradition each year my daughter's and I to make heart shaped sugar cookies and heart shaped rice crispy treats for their father on Valentine's Day. My daughter's are now married but, now we continue the tradition to include my granddaughter. Everyone can use the "Comfor Grip Cutters" the ease in cutting our treats is remarkable. With everyone participating in making our treats for our sweethearts at Valentine's Day we will have memories to share for a lifetime.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have arthritis, most cookie cutters are hard for me to hold. These cookie cutters are just the best.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cookie cutters are the best! Easy on your hands and a perfect cut every time. Couldn't ask for an easier tool to work with.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you are making dozens of cookies, these save your hands !
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used these for years, I was so pleased with them that I bought them to use with my clay art business. They work GREAT!!!!!It doesn't matter whether I am baking for the public, baking with my grandchildren, working with clay with my grandchildren or doing items of clay for sale, they NEVER let me down. Just for information...you will need a cutter for edible items and a DIFFERENT cutter for non edible items. You can NEVER never have too many!!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heart cookie cutter and the comfort grip makes it great for kids to learn with
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this a great cookie cutter. the comfort edge keeps little fingers safe and the dough comes out clean to make a good shaped cookie. The price and the quality of the cutters is great for those on a budget.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These "Comfort Grip" cutters are the best available anywhere - they are very high quality, very comfortable to use (especially for someone like me who has arthritic hands!), and can be used for more than just cutting cookies! They're great for cutting shapes out of brownies, cakes, rice-crispy treats, etc. There is also a wide selection of cutters to choose from, with new ones being added all the time! Thanks, Wilton!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for cookies,,but I just used them with pound cake made in a sheet cake pan. My grand daughters had fun decorating them for friends and family. We made a day of it and they turned out beautiful. Thank you for such great products. Barbara Heist
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using this cutter. Comfort grip makes it easier to use on multiple applications. Brownies, rice krispy treats, cake etc. Able to use these cutters longer due to comfort grip also. Easy clean up really makes using this helpful. Solid build ensures that it will last and not bend so easily when using it. Variety of shapes makes collecting these even better.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I work in a preschool setting where the children are given the opportunity to cook and bake on a regular basis. the ease of use of the comfort grip cutters makes it easy and fun to work with. The children love them!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I worked with people who are deafblind and intellectually challenged. These are PERFECT for making cookies and to use as a stencil for drawing. I use so many of them.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cookie cutter. My girls love to be able to decorate their hearts any way they want.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these comfort grip cookie cutters not only because they have great shapes but they hold their shape. Many cookie cutters are thin and wobbly and lose their shape quickly, but not these...they are great!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the comfort grip cutters, I have several of these and I don't have to worry about my hands hurting have cutting a lot of cookies and they make nice clean cuts, a must have for anyone making lots of cookies.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cookie cutters are GREAT! They are very comfortable. I have several different ones and love them all!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this cookie cutter last year because I make a lot of cookies. after making 15 dozen sugar cookies my hand was not as sore as it usually is . I try to buy all my cookies cutters comfort grip. I love them. I also like them for cutting out biscuits. Great Product.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my FAVORITE cookies cutter EVER!!! It's soo easy to handle and cuts perfect hearts! My kid's enjoy using it as well!! 5 stars for sure!!!!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this cookie cutter because it is so easy to use. It is easy to grip and makes a clean cut in cookie dough. It is perfect for sandwiches too to make a great looking treat.
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is probably one of the most used cutters I have. Other than the circle. The comfort grip and sturdy sides makes it easy to cut thru everything from cookie dough and sandwiches to inch thick rice krispie treats. The heart shape makes everything special when making yummy treats too
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the comfort Grip cutters. They are sturdy and very easy to use. They wont warp like other cutters and work great for cookies, cakes, fondant and any other medium you are cutting. Highly Recommend
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these cutters! They are easy on the hands and easy for the kids to use. I use them a lot to make cut out sandwiches. It makes a nice treat for classes instead of regular sandwiches. This one is perfect to cut out sandwiches and uses almost all of the bread. They also make great cookies and the kids love to help pick out the shapes.
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like Wilton cookie cutters because they are very sturdy and do not bend under pushing pressure. In addition, the rubber grip prevents your hand from hurting while pushing down to cut. I also use them to cut my daughters sandwiches for school!
Date published: 2011-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S SPECIAL FOR A COOKIES FOR YOUNG GIRLS...THEY LOVE IT !
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! Oversized and they work great to make outlines on cakes. Makes decorating easy for beginning decorators - they can fill the outlines in with stars. Quick and easy decorating!
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the comfort grip on the cookie cutters! It keeps my hands from hurting when I'm making dozens and dozens of cookies or cutting out fondant pieces for a cake!
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love all of them, they're great specially if your kids are around trying to "help" just perfect for their lil hands and mamy's too.
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the comfort of this cutter. My kids use it all the time. I use it to cut out cookies as well as sandwiches. the girls love heart-shaped sandwiches.
Date published: 2011-01-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_2310-616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton