Images

Wilton Cake Pans - Dimensions Giant Cupcake Cake Pan
Zoom

Details

Wilton Products
Item# 2105-5038

Dimensions Giant Cupcake Pan

 
$30.99  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Creates a 3D giant cupcake for the whole party to share! Assemble top and bottom cake halves with a thin layer of icing. This giant cupcake pan is of professional weight and cast aluminum for exceptional detail. Premium non-stick surface for easy release and cleanup.

  • Aluminum
  • Non-stick
  • 10 cup capacity
  • Creates a 3D cupcake that measures approximately 7.25 x 7.5 inches
  • Lifetime warranty
How to Make A Giant Cupcake Cake
Watch: How to Make A Giant Cupcake Cake
Giant Cupcake Pan
Watch: Giant Cupcake Pan

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping

Ideas With This Product

Dimensions Giant Cupcake Pan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant Cupcake Wanted something different for my grandkids b-days.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cut it apart! I have had this pan for years and love it...now. I always had problems with the top baking faster than the bottom and drying out or getting hard....so I had my husband cup the 2 sections apart. I place the top in a round pan to help it from tipping and not I have no more over done tops or under don bottoms
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this giant cupcake pan to make a birthday cake for my boy and I received a lot of praises on that! It makes baking so much easy and I'm so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Works great! So easy. Made this into a Mickey Mouse with frosting and Oreo cookies as ears.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FUN!!! Used this pan for a dear friends wedding cakes (1 to eat 1 to save) as well as 300 standard cup cakes. So Fun!!!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!! I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm so happy I did because the finished product was so cute and it has no limitations so decorations! Came out easily, you just have to grease it well!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile I've used this cake pan on several occasions and love it cute for smash cake or elegant for a bride.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This cupcake pan is awesome! I watched your video and everything was perfect. I love love love to make these giant cupcakes, everyone in my family and friends are receiving this.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poorly designed pan This pan was a disappointment. It was designed so the top portion of the cupcake and the bottom part have to be baked at the same time but the bottom portion has a different configuration,holds more batter and therefore takes longer to bake! (Also no pan rim was available to attach wet fabric strips to cause the top to be flat after baking...an old cake decorators trick)
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used the cupcake pan for Claire's first birthday. The party theme was 'everything is pink and white today' - so this pan provided a perfect reason to go crazy with fluffy icings! I made an additional 24 mini cupcakes to circle the 'main event'. I also used lots of sprinkles and candy-stripe cupcake liners from Wilton. Thankfully, no one went into diabetic shock with the amount of sugar staring up at them from the table but our one year old had a marvelous time. In the future - or at least until she is old enough to hold her own fork - I will use ONLY white cake batters. Who knew that little girls could get just as much chocolate cake crumbs up their tiny nose as little boys? I learned that icing, sprinkles and birthday dresses should never share the same high chair !!! But, guess what? I would do it again - in a minute :)
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this using Duncan Hines yellow cake mix. I read reviews before trying this to get the ratio for the top and bottom right. None of the reviews helped so I went for it. I filled the bottom part of the pan first to half way then the top part of the pan I filled to almost where the second layer of the ridge is. I had a little batter left so added it to the bottom part. It came out perfect. I wouldn't go by the directions this pan comes with as every cake batter consistency is different. Unless your making that recipe of course.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought the pan last night and wanted to do a trial cupcake for our Daughters 13th birthday next week. I used one box of cake mix but I know I have to use more next time, the bottom came out a little smaller but not noticeable, the top came out a little puffy but I used a bread knife to slice it off and it fit great on the bottom. I baked it at 325° for 50 minutes and it was perfect! Just so happens we will serve it tonight at my Daughters sleepover party along with mini cupcakes that I purchased. Love it!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this pan from local store. Used recipe on box. Need more than 1 box of cake mix. Baked as specified. Had to bake approx 20 minutes longer than the recipe called for because the middle wasn't quite done in an hour. Let it cool and decorated cupcake. It was a hit at my mother's birthday party. She's still talking about it. I recommend a cake heating core for those that may have problems with the middle not getting done. Can't wait to use it again!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have tried using this pan several times - each time a disaster. In the past 3 three attempts the "top" always got done before the bottom so I had to try and finagle the top out, in the oven, to leave the bottom in to finish baking. Directions recommend 4 1/2 cups of batter go into the top. I had to make a batch and half of cake batter because 4 cups of batter barely fit into the pan and then there was not enough batter to put into the "bottom" half. My current attempt is now baking - the top has spilled all over the inside of oven making a big mess and neither side is baking evenly. What a mess! I am donating this pan to Goodwill and never using it again. Ugh!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was one of the best pans I could've got. I have used it serval times now and its a huge hit! I've used it for birthdays and turned it into a christmas tree. It looked like it came from the candy lane game but was awesome!
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have one of these and it's "Great". My daughters make me a cake from this for my Birthday.
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this giant cupcake pan a few times now. I primarily bought this for my son's Cake Smashing photoshoot :D If you follow the directions provided to a "T", you won't have any problems with this cake pan. Super super easy to use. I recommend using Wilton's Cake Release product with this also.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter bought me this cupacake pan for my birthday and I LOVE it!! It is the cutest thing ever :D The directions were very easy to do :)
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan. My first attempt did not come out that great but my 2nd attempt came out so much better. Looking to make another soon.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love my Giant cupcake pan. This cake is great for any age. I use it a lot and there are so many different way you can decorate it. I think it's a great buy. The only thing I could complain about is that it takes a few time to really get the measurements down so the cake would come out not too short or overflow. Measurement of how much cake batter goes in each side would be helpful...I did not see any on the package.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the pan! i use this the second i got it and the cake held it shape, i only wish the cupcake was bigger but the pan never failed when baking! you can use the pan in different ways, i even used it to make a house one time! a little imagination is all it takes.
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan. Turn it upside down and use cut out cake and marshmallows on the top. I made a perfect dog smash cake for a birthday. The cake was box white cake mix using the pound cake recipe. Wilton buttercream icing for the hair and black Wilton tube icing for nose and eyes. Pink tube icing for inside ears and tounge. Puppie cupcake along with the Mom smash cake was a big hit with everyone.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I truly got a laugh out of this HUGE cupcake pan. My niece and nephew are twins. On their eighteenth birthday I made them a 3D Monkey cake playing the XBOX. Plus each one got a huge cupcake. To funny!!! Everyone got a kick out of them. The were very, very east to do:)
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my cupcake pan awhile back and love it. I followed the directions and everything came out perfect. I am just learning how to decorate cakes and not real good at it just yet. I guess you could say a "work in progress". haha. Anyway, decorating this cake was so much fun. The best thing is that the ideas are endless. I don't really think anyone can go wrong with this pan. Like I said...I LOVE mine...thank you Wilton...
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this mold and Iliked very much, it 's woonderful!!!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan that I even bought one for my mom. Can be used as cupcake cake or if you want to design a small house or hut, this will work too.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this makes a great giant cupcake.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan. It is fun to decorate as there are so many ways to do it. My niece is graduating from college in May and she wants me to make one of these for her party. I have finally discovered how to bake and get the middle done before the outside has gotten crunchy. Just bake at 325 degrees till done and you should have a nice moist cake. I do agree with a previous poster that Wilton needs to sell a cake carrier for this cake. It is too tall for the regular carrier. Overall, I love this pan and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the pan, the cake comes out clean and nice. Only 4 stars because it doesn't come with clear instructions on how much batter is needed. I only knew because I'd seen a tv demo. Cake cooks evenly though.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pan perfect cakes every time
Date published: 2013-03-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_2105-5038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton