Images

Wilton Sesame Street's Elmo Cake Pan
Zoom

Details

Wilton Bakeware
Item# 2105-3461

Sesame Street Elmo Cake Pan

 
$15.99  

Ships To: United States Only
Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Kids will be tickled red when you bring Elmo to life in the form of a birthday cake using this shaped pan. Give your cake realistic detail with Wilton Ready-to-Use Decorator Icing, icing colors and piping tips 3, 12 and 16.

  • Takes any 2-layer cake mix and complete decorating instructions are included. They can also be found on this page by clicking Download PDF.
  • Aluminum pan is shaped like Elmo from Sesame Street
  • 12.5 in. x 10.75 in. x 2 in. (31,8 cm x 27,3 cm x 5 cm)
  • Before first and after each use, wash in warm, soapy water for best results

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping
Sesame Street Elmo Cake Pan is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cake was easy to decorate using Wilton food colors. My eyes turned out slightly lopsided when I made this cake quite a few years ago, but my baby boy never noticed!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this panfor my sons 2nd birthday and it was a hit. All the kids loves it!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this pan for one of my grandsons 2nd birthday. Made matching cupcakes
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this pan for my nephew's 2nd birthday party. He absolutely loved it. I used a larger round cake underneath so we had more cake for the party.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is probably one of my favorite cakes to make. I have put it on a larger round cake to make more servings. I have also put it on a large cookie. It always turns out fantastic.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got this for my daughters 2nd birthday its so easy to make. the end result looks FANTASTIC. i used liquid food die from a cake shop so i needed to use more but i have used Wilton die on a different cake and that was great. im from Australia and i had a bit of trouble working out what some of the ingredients were, corn starch is corn flour and when it says to use vegetable shortening i just used margarine and butter, really whisk it till its as white and you can get it so you can get the colours to the best they can. also i found out that if u make the cake the day before and ice it and put in the fridge the colours get brighter.. good luck and have fun!!!!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was my first cake i made. it came out great. easy to do for beginners
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cake turned out great. I used the hair/grass tip instead fot the star tip. Also if you tweak the sides of the cake after baking you will have Cookie Monster.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cake pan! This would be a great pan if you're just starting to decorate cakes, using the star tip method. Super fast to decorate. Great for Jello making also!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cake was so much fun to do. I decorated this cake less than 45 min. What made it so easy was applying the red icing with a small cheese knife to make him look furry. I first followed the instructions that came with the pan,piped in the red in the detailed area's then fluffed them out with the cheese knife,then progressed to filling in the rest of the red with the fluffing of the red icing. The easiest icing to use is the buttercream icing that is printed on the instructions or Betty Crockers Fluffy White Icing. Also an easy tip for the black part of the eyes is to tint a small amt. of fondant........then walla the cake is done. Trish W. Canada
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made this for my daughter's first birthday and she loved it.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent pan for the beginner, can be decorated quickly and always turns out.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite...I used the star technique for awhile then learned the grass technique. Now elmo looks really shaggy and more real. What a hit!!!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es muy facil de decorar! Fantastico producto!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite pans to use! so easy to care for. easy to follow instructions! I love elmo!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used the Elmo Face Cake Pan on top of a 16" round cake for my sons first birthday. Sprayed pan with non-stick cooking spray made sure it was coated well & cake came right out with no sticking. It was very easy to decorate & I got several comments on how real it looked. I would highly recommend this product to anyone it doesn't matter if your a beginner or advanced at cake decorating. Very pleased with this product & it made my youngest sons birthday perfect. He loved his MoeMoe cake. Thanks for another great product.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this cake pan for my son's and daughter's first birthdays. It has a very simple design and the children loved seeing Elmo at their party! When I was done with the cake part of this, I used the pan to make a jello mold - another big hit.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Elmo cake pan was a really fun cake to make. I made this for my daughters 2nd birthday and she loved it! It would be a fairly easy cake for anyone that can make a star. Your hand will tire! :)
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it...easy for beginners and more! When you don't or can't draw it then this is the pan to get.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used this for my son's birthday. It was quite easy to decorate with the mold. Im not expert but it sure looked good!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used this one 3 years in a row for birthdays! easy to follow decorating!
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first shaped cake. It was super easy to use and decorate. Using Crisco Spray with Flour made it easy to remove from the pan. I've used it twice for first birthday parties. The kids loved it!
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THis pan saved my son's birthday party. He wanted an Elmo cake and the snowstorm hit and bakery didn't deliver! I bought this pan and it was stremely easy to use. Just be sure you great and flower every nook and cranny so it doesn't stick. This is a very detailed cake pan and it was a hit!
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made 2 birthday cakes with this pan. cleans up very nice. detail on face stand out for your decorating.
Date published: 2011-01-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_2105-3461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton