Images

Heart Tasty-Fill Pan
Zoom

Details

Wilton Bakeware
Item# 2105-157

Heart Tasty-Fill Pan

 
$17.99  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Create filled cakes with incredible flavor combinations using these convenient non-stick pans. You'll serve delicious filling with a pretty heart shape in every bite! The patented recessed design creates a contour you can fill with ice cream, fruit, mousse and more - just bake, fill, flip and frost! The premium non-stick coating provides easy release so cakes unmold perfectly from the pan.

Set includes two 8.5 x 2.75 in. non-stick pans, bonus recipe book with delicious recipe ideas and complete instructions. Non-stick steel.

Heart Tasty-Fill Pan
Watch: Heart Tasty-Fill Pan

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping

Ideas With This Product

Heart Tasty-Fill Pan is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cake tins but awful instructions! I found them very vague and couldn't work out which pan was which. However, the internet is full of other confused cooks who finally figured this out and kindly posted clear instructions, measurements and tips online. Very happy with these tins, the cakes have been perfect.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The ONLY review I found helpful was the one that actually USED the pan. I had to stop reading at the bottom of the first page because everyone seems to be 'begging' to get one. Thank you, Cakelady, for actually letting everyone know how the pan IS!!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this pan hoping to use it to make a baby reveal cake for my daughter's baby shower. The instructions included were not helpful. Does anyone have a tutorial they would be willing to share? How far do you fill the pans? When I made the cakes, they didn't form a heart. Will you only be able to see the heart shape AFTER the cake is cut. I couldn't visualize it before I put the 2 cakes together. I was so disappointed. Thanks for any help.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just SCORED this cake pan at Micheals Craft store for $6.00! I am so proud of myself and can't wait to use it! This heart shape inside will be such a surprise to all that cut into the cake and go to eat it!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would soooo love to have this pan! Have had to decline some "orders" as I haven't been able to add to my collection yet!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooooh so wonderful. Would love to win this to give my customers more unique items to choose from.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are so many tools for decorating to help come up with new ideas.I get so excited when I see them. This pan is one of the great tools. I would love to have this pan. It will allow me to make some great yummy desserts.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would love to try this out for my daughters birthday
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would love to add this to my collection of pans
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love all my wilton pans and would love to add this one to my collection!
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome cake pan with the Hearts!I would totally use this more than just for Valentine's but throughout the entire year! You would just turn the colors all around to go with that theme. Baby Shower's ...St. Patrick's Day..Easter..Birthday's...Christmas ... just love it! I have a brother who has been to the Cake Decorating Classes and just loves them and enjoys baking cakes.... So i would love to be a proud owner of the "Heart Tasty-Fill" Pan! Thanks!! Have a great Super Bowl Weekend
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love to make a deep dark choc cake with white heart and vanilla frosting it would be great for any party or just to surprise your family with something nice share the love we have a baby shower coming up and this would be great my decadent choice is always dark chocolate
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty would love to try it.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With this pan you can create so many wonderful and gorgeous cakes You can make cakes for many occasions. For example you can bake one for a baby shower, blue hearts for a baby boy, pink hearts for a baby girl! It could be used for a engagement party, or better yet for a proposal! For mothers Day you don't necessary need to do the hearts on pink, you could use lime green or purple, and the best occasion to use this pan is near by... St. Valentines Day for that day you just have to let your imagination run!! So many beautiful cakes coming to my mind right now! I would be so excited if I could win this pan for my girl Julie Ann, she loves to bake and believe me she can bake. I know she would be very happy if she can use this pan for her creations!!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from there is so many combo's you can do in this pan , very good idea who ever invented this type of pan......
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the look. Would love to try it out.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks like it has a lot of possibilities and I would love to try using it myself.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the heart tasty fill pan a lot. So many possibilletys. Wilton has many nices pans. I also like the checkerboard cakeset.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this pan is so fun to use - people love it when they see the cut cake slices
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very, very cute. I have been taking the decorating classes n would love to use my new skills with this!!
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pan! It is great for gender reveal parties!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hi, can anyone tell me which cake will come up and which one at the bottom? havnt been able to figure out yet and surprisingly the booklet tht comes with it does not mention anything.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing non-stick pan....cake pops out with great ease. Only downside is that the cake is huge and needs a big amount of filling... Otherwise love it!
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this cake pan because I love hearts! The first time I used it I made a vanilla cake with caramel frosting. It looked soo beautiful!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time ever using it, it turned out great. I made a chocolate cake with cherry vanilla ice cream filling for my boyfriend and family. It was a success, excited to use it again very soon...
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and makes such a pretty cake
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoy the many possibilities that this mold offers for mixing different combinations of cake flavors and fillings, especially for those who are bigger fans of what's in the cake, rather than of the cake itself. I used this when making two separate cakes for the same day (the other was with the checkerboard bakeware set), and this one was incredibly simple in comparison and took very little time to make. My one qualm was with using ice cream as a filling, but that was due to the nature of ice cream itself (soaks into the cake when runny enough to pour into the heart groove [and the issues that arise when trying to flip layers together], difficult to cut when the entire thing is firm). Otherwise, I am a fan.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this cake pan for my Valentine's Day cake this year!! I loved the pan and it made my cake turn out amazing!! Would definately recommend this product to others!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had a blast with this pan. I have used it 8 times now & I use it every chance I get. I've made: banana/bavarian ~ a few times devil's food/strawberry mousse red velvet/strawberry ice cream spice/(homemade) raisin filling devil's food/(homemade) cooked strawberry filling Your imagination is all that will limit you.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have used this pan once and the cake came out well, i would love to use it again. soo easy to use.
Date published: 2012-09-12
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_2105-157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton