Images

Teddy Bear Cake Pan
Zoom

Details

Wilton Bakeware
Item# 2105-1193

Teddy Bear Cake Pan

 
$13.99  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Not too big, not too small, this teddy bear cake pan is just right for creating cute birthday cakes that look so cuddly, you almost don't want to eat them. Can also be used to make cakes for baby showers or first birthdays.

  • Takes any 2-layer cake mix
  • Aluminum pan is shaped like a teddy bear with a heart on one side of his chest
  • Complete decorating instructions are included

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping

Ideas With This Product

Teddy Bear Cake Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made this cake for a 1 year old birthday party & it was a huge hit. It was easy to decorate. I even put a party tiara on the bear's head. It was the perfect size for the amount of kids & adults at the party. The cake was easy to cut, too. I've had requests for the same cake for other parties since then. The pan cleans easily because there aren't any corners.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this pan to make a bear for my daughter's baby shower and it was a big hit! I used the hair tip and it made the bear look more realistic than the star tip.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been decorating for many years, this is my second bear pan. I still have the first one but wanted this one so I picked it up. The bear pans are very versatile and easy to use and perfect for the beginner who wants to practice star tip decorating.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have made this cake in many different ways all of which came out great and their recepients loved. I made the ballerina, the birthday bear with the baloons, and the beach teddy.
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable and easy to decorate. Love it!
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great pan because it's so verstile. You can design it as different types of bears, crop the ears & make it into another animal.
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My very first novelty cake, the pan was easy to use and the cake came out perfect..the instructions was also very helpful
Date published: 2011-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was the pan that started my love for cake decorating and it was very easy to use and very cute bakes very well
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great pan. Works for many occasions! I've made numerous baby shower cakes and oh so cute!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look of the brown teddy bear!...and this cake pan makes such a cute shape for parties!!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this pan to make my daughter's 1st birthday cake. Turned out adorable if I say so myself.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bear cakes make super adorable cakes, they are easy to use especially when you use the vegetable spray with flour in it.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have used this pan several times and every time it comes out great. I've used it for a first birthday, baby shower. I find using the Wilton Cake release really helps, especially around the face area. The pans also wash quite well too.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Teddy Bear cake pan holds great sentimental value to me, and is the very first Wilton pan I ever purchased. I have never used it for a baby shower or other baby event. I have used it only for the birthday parties of a dear friend nicknamed "Bear." The first time I decorated the Teddy Bear cake, I had never taken a Wilton cake course before. It inspired me to do so. Even with just spreading on icing, I have to say the cake did not look too bad.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this pan because it's good for baby showers and also for toddler birthday cakes. You can make it many colors and embellish as needed. I.e. Putting a skirt on it for a girl. You can make it look like it's wearing shorts or even a diaper. It's a fun pan.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a cute pan for young children. I have also made a Chicago Cub bear with it and that was a hit with my sons.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this pan to make an adorable teddy bear for a friend's baby. It is so easy to use and the cake came out beautiful. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i used this pan to decorate a christmas teddy bear fruit cake for my son's teacher as he wanted to give his teacher something really cute and being a beginner and a student of cake decoration i was amazed at the result. all the features of the teddy were very visible and decorating it was very easy and fun....i ll use this pan again and again and i highly recommend this pan to everyone.....
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I made a Bear cake for my friend at work. We had a suprise baby shower,i decorated it for a boy. It came out of the pan so good,i could see where the creases were to make easy decorating. I would recommend this pan to everyone. thanks so much for easy baking and decorating.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Teddy Bear Cake was a wondefull gift for my niece, she really enhoy It.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cake pan, and have used it for so many different occasions, from baby showers to birthdays, and have made many different bears. A must have of all the pans with just a different color of icing it can be used for girls or boys.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tell everyone if you only can have on pan have this one
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Useful, can alter the Teddy bear to reflect other characters the child likes in the upcomming years.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this pan
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is so easy to work with and easy to change the theme. If I can't come up with an idea on my own, it is easy to take ideas from other pan to transform this one. He makes a very good pirate, patch and all!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have amde several of these cakes and i always love them no matter the theme
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great pan .. I let my 11 year old grand daughter make her first cake in this pan. This cake is a great first cake pan for your little baker ( with supervision ofcourse) They get to see the bear right away then they can decorate just by following the body parts...
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pan. It was my first shaped pan. The cake baked well in it and following the enclosed instructions made it very easy. I would highly recommend this pan to anyone. And if you are a beginner like me it's a must. And the price was great, purchased mine from Micheal's.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just bought this pan in place of the ballarina bear pan and made my daughter the cutest hula kitty from this pan. I'm very excited for the holidays to come around to use this to make christmas elves and much more. This is a very versatile pan, I can't wait for more excuses to use it.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is wonderful! I've used it for baby showers, birthdays, even my church's Cubbie's program (a big bear). The cake is easy to remove from the pan, especially if you use Wilton's Cake Release on it. There are so many different ways to decorate this cake, I'll never get tired of using it.
Date published: 2011-01-14
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_2105-1193, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton