Images

Decorate Smart Fondant Ribbon Cutter Set
Zoom

Details

Wilton Tools
Item# 1907-1019

Decorate Smart Fondant Ribbon Cutter Set

 
$29.99  

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

Combine spacers and blades in customizable combinations to make the perfect ribbons, beautiful bows, border trims, striped designs and linear accents for your fondant cakes — the Wilton Decorate Smart Fondant Ribbon Cutter Set makes it easy.

  • Three spacers: 1 in., 0.5 in. and 0.25 in.
  • Four cutting wheels: straight, wavy, zigzag
  • Two locks; wheels and spacers won't shift
  • Before first and after each use, wash in warm, soapy water
  • Imported for Wilton
Decorate Smart Fondant Ribbon Cutter Set
Watch: Decorate Smart Fondant Ribbon Cutter Set

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping

Ideas With This Product

Decorate Smart Fondant Ribbon Cutter Set is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one is a snap to put together compared to the old version.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works WAY BETTER than the one with the pin and nut!
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for the Classes that I teach and works way better than the old one. all my Students went and bought one after the class was over.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a really good product, except for the fact that sometimes for it to cut through the fondant you have to add pressure and that causes the locks to move, above that it is really good and has made cake decorating a lot easier for me!
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so easy to put to gather, works great
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tool, great for any project.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mine doesn't look exactly like this, cause mine came in my kit for class, but this makes ribbon and bow making simple! Only this I don't like it certain times it doesn't always cut through.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this tool! Makes my ribbons clean looking and nice however every once and a while if I did not push hard enough there was not a clean cut. But I still like it!
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tool! it was perfect for my christmas gift cakes!!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The concept is great. However, it's just another case of Wilton taking one product and making it into two!! I'm sorry for saying it, but it just makes me feel that Wilton is more interested in money making than in actually serving the decorating community! The product used to be the "Ribbon Cutting/Embossing tool"...and yes, while an improvement was made by getting rid of the "wing-nut" design...it was also a dis-service by making it into two different tools!! Now, it's the "Ribbon Cutter"......and the "Detail Embosser"...TWO DIFFERENT tools!! TWICE the cost!!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mine works and cuts just fine!! However, I DO wish it offered Four of the 1/4 in spacers...and four of the 1/2 in spacers as well. I was using mine and wanted to make as many "ribbon" strips as possible to save time. Problem was, no matter what I did I ended up being short one spacer in every scenario. I ended up using the "locks" as 1/2 in spacers....and since that left me without a "lock" at the end, I used 2 of the cutting wheels just to take up the space. Of course I didn't need the ribbons that those wheels cut, but it got me what I needed. Is it possible to order extra wheels and spacers for this??? If not....it should definitely be offered in the future!!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice that the product intro video shows how poorly this product cuts. Notice when the woman tries to pull up the fondant strip and says "It will come away beautifully" she can't actually pull hers up. Seriously, why aren't these products tested more carefully?? Reminds me of the daisy cutter included in the Course 3 kit that doesn't cut at all...
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this item it is alot better than the wing nut version. I have used this item in my classes and home.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They listened!! No more wing nut. Love the case everything has a place and it's clearly marked. I put it together and the new design is very user friendly. Good job Wilton.
Date published: 2012-04-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_1907-1019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton