Images

Wilton Cake Pans - Baby Carriage Cake Pan Zoom

Details

Item# 2105-3319

Baby Carriage Cake Pan

$13.99

Availability:

In Stock (ships in 1-2 business days)

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

These wheels will bring squeals of delight from shower and christening guests. It’s a precious carriage design fit for royalty and ready to dress up for colorful cakes or elegant salads and gelatins. One-mix pan is 11 1/4 x 11 1/4 x 2 in. Aluminum.
Return Policy:
Don't worry! Returns and exchanges are easy. All returns and exchanges must be received within 180 days of the purchase date. And, since every order is shipped with an itemized invoice as well as complete return instructions, simply follow the detailed instructions for a quick, easy no-hassle return.

Item(s) added to the shopping cart!

View Shopping Cart Continue Shopping

Item(s) added to your Favorites!

View Favorites Continue Shopping

Ideas With This Product

Baby Carriage Cake Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cake pan is awesome!...It isn't your regular "baby shower" cake pan but it is a perfect baby shower cake pan!! you can do so many different designs and colors to the cake!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend recently had a baby shower and I was commissioned to make her cake. I wanted to do something a little out of the norm, so I got this pan. Every person at the shower commented on how cute the cake was. It is easy to use (with Cake Release) and there are unlimited color combination's.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to decorate. Great conversation piece at the shower!
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE- FUN TO DECORATE
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used the 'Baby Buggy Pan' quite a few times. I like it because not only is it so perfect for a baby shower, it is also versatile. You can use the same pan and decorate the buggy a number of ways. There is always a lot of oooos and aaaaaas whenever I use this pan.
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is excellent and has so many beautiful decorating color themes. It is by far the most popular pan requested for baby showers that I have found. The expectant mothers are never disappointed !
Date published: 2011-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my favorite baby pan! I find this pan very versatile!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a cute idea! Actually took the colors of the nursury and incorporated them into cake.She loved it!!!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its very adorable used it for 2 different baby showers one girl and boy so many ideas
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and many different ways to decorate for a boy or a girl! I agree that you can use a variety of tips on this cake and make it look unique each time! A great shape/pan for 4-H'ers to use for the character unit because it it so versatile.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite pans. I get a lot of requests for this and when I had the baby server its a wow!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the Baby Buggy Pan! I have only used this pan once but I was very impressed with how easily the cake came out. I am new at cake decorating and my cake turned out so pretty! Everyone thought that I had bought the cake already decorated. I can't wait until I'm able to use this pan again.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pan is wonderful. I have used it for many family and friends and the cake is always a joy to make
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the baby buggy pan several times and each time come up with a new way to use it. The last time I used the pan for a shower and then used the cookie cutters to make each guest a cookie to take home to remember the occasion, placing them in a bouquet to decorate the table.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the ?Baby Buggy Pan?! I have made this cake several times and it turns out different every time! This is a great cake to practice and utilize many different cake decorating techniques. For instance, dots, stars, outlining, frosting ribbons, flowers, leaves, basket weaving, fondant, gum paste, and any other creative decorating techniques you can think of! Everyone I have made this cake for was very impressed and enjoyed it!
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this pan as well, each time I use it I try something new. i wasnt to sure about how I would like this pan since it is the hard plastic, but I have not had one problem with it, and since have bought others
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this pan. Easy for 1st timers and you can do so many different things with it.
Date published: 2011-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very easy first cake for another of my daughters.... since then she's even done wedding cakes and birthday cakes..... the rave reviews... have encouraged her.. to continue exploring possibilities with her creativity!!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tHIS IS A WONDERFUL PAN FOR MAKING THAT SPECIAL CAKE FOR THAT SPECIAL BABY SHOWER, CAKE TURNS OUT BEAUTIFUL EVERYTIME!!!! VERY EASY TO DECORATE AND CAKE COMES OUT OF PAN EASILY EVERY TIME!
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have used this pan a few times now. My cakes have always come out of this pan easily and cleanly. Of course the decorating is up to you but I have had really good luck and lots of compliments with this pan!
Date published: 2011-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. The cakes turn out so beautiful, and you can be creative. I have used it about 4 times and have always been told how beautiful it turns out. One person even asked me how I cut the cake to look so nice!
Date published: 2011-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it....I used this making a church members baby shower cake and it was perfect I love how the are so easy to use and so easy to decorate!!
Date published: 2011-01-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_2105-3319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wilton