skip to content

FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $50! *Limited to domestic U.S. orders only.

Discussion Forum

Navigation:
FORUMS > Life Celebrations < REFRESH >
Topic Title: Justin Bieber cake ideas...
Created On Monday April 26, 2010 10:03 PM
Topic View:

View thread in raw text format

tracybanville
Posted: Monday April 26, 2010 10:03 PM

OK I am fairly new to cake decorating and love every cake I make. My daughter's 13th birthday is next week and I want to make a cake that will break the news to her that she has tickets to see Justin Bieber in concert.

I have googled images of Justin Bieber cakes and not much there....

Any suggestions?

You can email me at banville_clan@bell.net with any and all ideas!!!!! Buttercream... fondant.. doesn't matter. I have a t-shirt pan and was thinking of doing something like a photo imaging picture of him on the cake, and insert a ticket into the cake after its cooked, and before I decorate, and make sure she gets that piece indicating what she is getting etc.....

Any other ideas???

Report Violation

Bottom

auntiesquizzle
Posted: Tuesday April 27, 2010 12:23 AM

Report Violation

Bottom

auntiesquizzle
Posted: Tuesday April 27, 2010 12:28 AM

Hi traceybanville, (sorry the above msg is blank). I have never heard of Justin Bieber but he is coming to New Zealand this week apparently. In the NZHerald.co.nz which is the morning paper you will find a picture of him in the 'Entertainment' section. I have just copied it and will try and paste it to this reply. If it does not work, be sure and look up the NZHerald website. Alternatively I believe he caused such a commotion last week in Sydney, Australia, that his concert was cancelled. You may like to look up a Sydney newspaper or two.

Regards.

Report Violation

Bottom

auntiesquizzle
Posted: Tuesday April 27, 2010 12:29 AM

(picture for tracybanville)

bieber-460.jpg bieber-460.jpg  (15 KB)

Report Violation

Bottom

cakeace
Posted: Tuesday April 27, 2010 3:23 AM